The Twelve Zodiac Guardian Gods English

Published: , Updated:
44K Views 1 Reader(s) 785 Chapters 0 Ch/Week
No rating

Start reading Add to reading list

Twelve zodiac animals represented the months of the Lunar calendar. No one was aware,however, that these twelve representations were Guardian Gods. These twelve positions were passed down the twelve patron bloodlines. They possessed the ability of the zodiac guardians and silently protected the East.

In the East, the auspicious Qilin, possessing royal blood, descended, reigning over the Twelve Zodiac Guardian Gods, who devote all of their power into protecting the East.

A ruffian Qilin, an Earth that transcends all expectations, a legendary city, and the patronage of the Zodiac animals together create an unforgettable novel.

(Rat, Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Ram/Goat, Monkey, Rooster, Dog, Pig)

Deskripsi Novel The Twelve Zodiac Guardian Gods

Associated Names
Shēngxiào shǒuhù shén - 生肖守护神

The Twelve Zodiac Guardian Gods Table of Contents

Everything here is translated by machine and edited with glossaries from members

View Count
1.9K Monthly | 372 Weekly | 69 Daily
Retranslations Count
0 times
Latest retranslation at:
2020-03-24 08:02:49
Total Glossary:
Glossary changes till next retranslation

Top Glossator Shēngxiào shǒuhù shén
Manual Translator

Leave a Reply